Kontakta oss

Ring oss

08-121 322 84 (Vardagar mellan 08.00 - 18.00)

Kansli

kansli@pickleballsweden.org

Utveckling & övergripande frågor

Gunnar Svalander, Mr Pickleball, gunnar@pickleballsweden.org

Ekonomi

Jens Larsson, jens@pickleballsweden.org

Juridik & Avtal

Mårten Lundmark, marten@pickleballsweden.org

Utbildning

Ulf Öller, Utbildningsansvarig, ulf@pickleballsweden.org

Kenneth Dahlin, kenneth@pickleballsweden.org

Fredrik Carlemar, fredrik@pickleballsweden.org

Catharina Sjögren, catharina@pickleballsweden.org

Regler & Ranking, IT

Peter Ericsson, peter@pickleballsweden.org

Svenska Mästerskapen

Catharina Sjögren, Projektledare, catharina@pickleballsweden.org

 

Svenska Pickleballförbundet® är ett registrerat varumärke.

Org.nummer: 802510-0291